PARTNERS

Caterers

Technics

Hotels

Decoration

Photographers

Entertainment

CATERERS

J&M Catering

Alwin Kerssebeeck

alwin.kerssebeeck@jmcatering.be

2627 Schelle

www.jmcatering.be

Traiteur Léonard

Manuel Léonard

mleonard@traiteurleonard.com

1341 Cerroux-Mousty

www.traiteurleonard.com

Les Frères Debekker

Mathias Debekker

mathias@lesfreresdebekker.be

1040 Bruxelles

www.lesfreresdebekker.be

Chef Chez Soi

Murat Serin

muratchefchezsoi@gmail.com

1082 Bruxelles

www.chefchezsoi.be

Traiteur BOXY'S

Kristof Boxy

info@boxys.be

9831 Deurle

www.boxys.be

Artfood

Anne-Catherine

anne-catherine@artfood.be

1020 Bruxelles

www.artfood.be

Silverspoon

Bart Claessens

bart@silverspoon.be

2110 Wijnegem

www.silverspoon.be

Great Traiteur

Frédéric d'Oultremont

frederic@great-traiteur.be

1070 Bruxelles

www.great-traiteur.be

Diner Privé

Jan Verhelle

info@diner-prive.be

1702 Groot-Bijgaarden

www.diner-prive.be

Biorganic Factory

Isabelle Ratzel

contact@biorganicfactory.be

1190 Forest

www.biorganicfactory.be

Les Comtes de Champagne

Jean-Jacques et Hilde Olders

jjolders@lescomtesdechampagne.be

4280 Hannut

www.lescomtesdechampagne.be

Eating Point

Amandine

amandine@eatingpoint.be

1050 Ixelles

www.eatingpoint.be

TECHNICS

Sounds, lights and video

WiFi

Computer Equipment

ADC

Daniel Van Ruyssevelt

dvr@adcprod.be

1930 Zaventem

www.adcprod.be

Connect-On

Pascal Japsenne

info@connect-on.com

4020 Liège

www.connect-on.com

Onetec

Pascal Duquesne

p.duquesne@onetec.eu

2110 Wijnegem (Antwerpen)

www.onetec.eu

De Roeve XPO

Dirk Van Bouchout

dirk.van.bouchout@deroevexpo.com

9160 Lokeren

www.deroevexpo.com

Interpretation Booths

Microson SA/NV

Christian Dewaet

tchack@microson.be

1130 Brussels

www.microson.be

HOTELS

Crowne Plaza Brussels

Arnaud Gorgemans

arnaud.gorgemans@cpbxl.be

1210 Bruxelles

www.crowneplaza.com

DECORATION

Furniture

Panels, signage and stickers

Liberty Vintage

Benjamin Meiresonne

benjamin@liberty-vintage.com

9100 Sint-Niklaas

www.liberty-vintage.com

CDS

-

info@cdsoptions.be

1190 Forest

www.cdsoptions.be

Eland

Henk Somers

henk.Somers@eland.be

9070 Destelbergen

www.eland.be

Creagency

Stéphane Trenchant

info@creagency.be

1410 Waterloo

www.creagency.be

Flowers and decoration

Booths

Workshop spaces

Magraf S.A

Pascal Sparenberg

pascal@magraf.com

1070 Anderlecht

www.magraf.com

Nicolas Acou

Nicolas Acou

info@nicolasacou.be

1420 Braine-l'Alleud

-

De Roeve XPO

Kristof van Dael

kristof.van.dael@deroevexpo.com

9160 Lokeren

www.deroevexpo.com

Quickspace

-

info@quickspace.eu

7532 RD Enschede

www.QuickSpace.eu

Tents

Lighting

Ô…une bulle by Movietown

Pascal Sparenberg

pascal@magraf.com

1070 Anderlecht

www.magraf.com

Party Professionals

-

info@decuber.be

3320 Hoegaarden

www.decuber.be

Organic-Concept

Geoffrey De Schepper Bruggeman

Geoffrey@organic-concept.com

2630 Aartselaar

www.organic-concept.com

Let There Be Light

Thomas Leysen

hello@ltbl.be

2630 Aartselaar

www.ltbl.be

Computer Equipment

De Roeve XPO

Dirk Van Bouchout

dirk.van.bouchout@deroevexpo.com

9160 Lokeren

www.deroevexpo.com

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Olivier Anbergen

Olivier Anbergen

olivier@olivieranbergen.be

1000 Bruxelles

www.olivieranbergen.be

David Plas

David Plas

info@davidplas.be

1070 Bruxelles

www.davidplas.be

ENTERTAINMENT

DJ

As you wish

-

info@asyouwish.be

1360 Perwez

www.asyouwish.be

L’Echappée Bière

-

magali@echappee-biere.com

59000 Lille

www.echappee-biere.fr